Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Patterson

Diane Patterson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Patterson
"I'm deeply grateful to my daughter for introducing me to Linda Myers. Our appointment with Mrs. Myers was nothing short of exceptional. Despite arriving stressed and uncertain, Linda's personalized approach transformed my outlook and provided me with renewed hope. Linda is a compassionate listener who genuinely cares about her clients. She took the time to understand my concerns, explaining every detail thoroughly and weighing in on the best options tailored to my situation. Her expertise and attentiveness make her the best insurance agent I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I'm so impressed with Linda's professionalism and commitment that I plan to consult her again for my life insurance needs. Her exceptional service and personalized approach have earned my trust and confidence, and I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone seeking reliable and compassionate insurance guidance."
Profile photo of Lauren Patterson

Lauren Patterson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Patterson
"In a world where trust and reliability are paramount, Linda Myers shines as a beacon of excellence in the realm of insurance. As a State Farm Insurance agent, Linda embodies the core values of integrity, dedication, and personalized service, making her a standout choice for individuals and families seeking comprehensive coverage and peace of mind. From the moment you walk through the door of Linda's office, you're greeted with warmth and genuine care. Linda takes the time to listen attentively to your concerns, understand your unique circumstances, and craft tailored insurance solutions that meet your needs and exceed your expectations. Her depth of knowledge and expertise in the insurance industry are evident in every interaction, instilling confidence and trust from the outset. Thank you for helping my mother!"
Profile photo of Natasha Lovelace

Natasha Lovelace

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Lovelace
"This was my first experience purchasing life insurance for my children and I'm happy that I came to Linda! She is very thorough and patient, always answering any questions that I have! Her personality is amazing and I love how comfortable I feel when I come to her office! I highly recommend her to anyone needing an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Todd Hagopian

Todd Hagopian

March 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Todd Hagopian
"Longtime State Farm customer in Michigan, Ohio, then Oklahoma. Coming back to Ohio. Contacted Linda for a quote. She said she would get back to me in two days. She called back in two days with some “bad news”. I was not eligible for home insurance in Ohio: worse yet, there was nobody at State Farm I could talk to because it had something to do with my credit report, so I had to call the credit agency. Even worse, she said that “all insurance companies have the same regulations, so unfortunately you will not be able to get home insurance anywhere in the state of Ohio.” She repeatedly interrupted me, then finally said I could speak. When I did she interrupted me again, over and over. I eventually hung up on her. I had home insurance exactly 21 minutes later from another provider in Ohio. Do not use this agent. Edit: the agent said that there is slander in this post. If she would like to tell me exactly what I said that was untrue, I will edit, but this is exactly how the call went and I did get insurance on my very next call to a different provider."
Profile photo of Domenic Martucci

Domenic Martucci

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domenic Martucci
"I had a few inquires about insurance today and I was pleasantly surprised with how kind and friendly Linda was while answering my questions. Linda made me feel comfortable even though I was trying to Save money & asking a lot of questions. 5 STAR RATING !!! I would give a 10 if I could..."
Profile photo of Travis Pearson

Travis Pearson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Pearson
"Linda is an outstanding Agent. She took the time to ask questions and set up the best coverages for me. I highly recommend Linda Myers, she is the best insurance agent I have ever met."
Profile photo of Christian Smith

Christian Smith

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Smith
"Very reliable"
Profile photo of Rebecca Key

Rebecca Key

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Key
"She is the best agent I have ever met."
Profile photo of Roy PJ

Roy PJ

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy PJ
"Her service and advice has truly helped me."
Profile photo of William Whalen

William Whalen

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Whalen
"Linda was professional, courteous, and knew her State Farm products. She was very easy to talk with and a great listener. My intention is to stay in touch with her whenever needed! I would not hesitate to recommend her to others!"
Profile photo of Al T Cooper

Al T Cooper

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al T Cooper
"Best State Farm Agent and Staff. Jake wants to work here and willing to stop ALL TV adds just to be part of a GREAT TEAM"
Profile photo of Triple D

Triple D

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Triple D
"My wife and I have been State Farm customers since 1987. We've always counted on State Farm for great service, however Linda delivers outstanding service! She regularly keeps in touch and when we have questions, Linda responds quickly and professionally. Linda personifies the State Farm motto by delivering consistent "Good Neighbor" service."
Profile photo of Cyndy M

Cyndy M

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndy M
"No hassle insurance agent we called explained our situation and got a good price. A lot cheaper than what I was paying with a different insurance company. We're very happy with her."
Profile photo of ronnie ronn

ronnie ronn

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ronnie ronn
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Harry

Harry

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry
"My father has been with Linda for years and as I’ve recently began to need auto and home insurance for myself I have started to also work with Linda. She is also so helpful and responsive and helps me to get phenomenal rates and coverage. You can tell she has a lot of experience and knowledge in the industry. I recommend her to all of my friends and colleagues!"
Profile photo of D F

D F

December 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by D F
"Been waiting 3 months to be reimbursed for a claim for roadside assistance. Ive never had this problem before. Other lady in there said it was received. Waited another month and that same lady said she’d tell the agent.. Never received a call back and waited another month. So now I called and left a message and no one has returned my call and it just keeps going to their recording and no person has picked up. 😡"
Profile photo of Harwinder Brar

Harwinder Brar

June 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Harwinder Brar
"No good service from this agent, she is not help to us when we was need help for roof claim, she said we are not responsible, you should talk directly with our main office, When we call main office they not give us any response I was got 5 policies from State Farm by this agent, now we withdraw our all policies so again we are not recommended this firm and this agent"
Profile photo of Merrona Souly

Merrona Souly

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Merrona Souly
"Linda Myers, I appreciate your help and the very affordable insurance quote you gave me! Even more, I appreciate the additional information you included about life insurance in which I didn’t even know. Thank you for getting me insured and making the process simple, quick, and easy!"
Profile photo of Howard Lichtman

Howard Lichtman

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Lichtman
"Linda Myers invested the time to understand MY insurance needs. Then presented various options within a totally acceptable overall package. We evaluated the cost vs risk for each option together. We eliminated prior wasteful or duplicated coverages. All questions were answered promptly with knowledge of her products, the industry and ME. I got more than a quote when working with Linda. I highly recommend Linda Myers."
Profile photo of Lelia Marable

Lelia Marable

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lelia Marable
"This is best service I have ever had with an insurance company!! Linda Myers makes sure you are completely covered !! And Brandy is the best… she handled an issue for me and even drove to my house to take pictures to handle the problem… that’s what I call customer service !!! Thank You!!❤️"
Profile photo of Danielle Pierce

Danielle Pierce

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Pierce
"Brady was a great help and she provided so much information!"
Profile photo of TONY GREEN

TONY GREEN

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by TONY GREEN
"Linda Meyers is a awesome agent,she's very knowledgeable and caring,and she looks out for her clients and that's what made me decide to do business with her,I was all over the place with having policies with different companies then I came across Linda and talked to her over the phone and went to her office and I ended up leaving with 3 policies auto,home and life,she took the time to explain everything because I wasn't to knowledgeable about insurance,but Linda helped me understand it,and I really appreciate her and I plan on having her as my agent from years to come,thank you Linda."
Profile photo of Ameer Akram

Ameer Akram

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ameer Akram
"Linda Myers represents State Farm to the most highest elevation of knowledge and integrity, about all of the products offered. I'm very pleased with the services and policy offering that she have made for Myself and family members. I look forward to doing more business with her in the future as our families grow."
Profile photo of Almamommie Scott

Almamommie Scott

February 7, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Almamommie Scott
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jay J.

Jay J.

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jay J.
"Great experience, seemless transition from my current insurance company over to State Farm!!"